Rich Stinnett

Rich Stinnett

President

RichS@BTCOinc.com
316-652-1561

Marla Brockmeyer

Marla Brockmeyer

Chief Financial Officer

MarlaB@BTCOinc.com
316-652-1569

Mary Jenkins

Mary Jenkins

Human Resources

MaryJ@BTCOinc.com
316-652-1573

Pat Terick

Pat Terick

Sales & Governmental Activities

PatT@cprf.org
316-652-1548

Liz Karp

Liz Karp

Sales & Business Development

LizK@BTCOinc.com
316-652-1544
316-304-1627 (Mobile)

Bob Richardson

Bob Richardson

Plot Center

BobR@BTCOinc.com
316-651-5222

Nina Collins

Nina Collins

Wichita Site Supervisor

NinaC@BTCOinc.com
316-652-1586

Karl Hockenbarger

Karl Hockenbarger

Wichita Site Supervisor

KHockenbarger@BTCOinc.com
316-239-7365

Shannon Sage

Shannon Sage

Topeka Site Supervisor

SSage@BTCOinc.com
785-338-5125